Contact US

                         509-326-6355

Front Desk                                                                                                              Ext 100

 Executive Director                      Bill  Kane                                              Ext.102     E-mail  Bill@scilwa.org

IL Specialist                                       Tamie Boyd                                           Ext.105  E-mail  Tamie@scilwa.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       IL Specialist                                      Tia Tague                                             Ext. 106   E-mail  Tia@scilwa.org                                          

Accounting                                     Marie Fitzpatrick                               Ext.107 E-mail Marie@scilwa.org   

BRIDGES  Youth Program      Robert Cornell                                  Ext 108     E-mail Robertc@scilwa.org

BRIDGES  Youth Program      Kim Marshall                                     Ext 108     E-mail Kim@scilwa.org

REACH Program                        Patty Severud                                   Ext. 109  E-mail Patty@scilwa.org  

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux